New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Male (60) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Hello, I am the type of man that is clam, romantic, attentive, affectionate, passionate, respectful and responsible. I want to get married and I wait for my soul mate. I am not here to play any games. I am serious in my search to find my future wife and do all I can to make her the happiest woman in the world. I work hard and I like to achieve all my goals. I hope that my goals to be loved and give all my love will happen soon. Let us start our love story and make the happiest memories possible together. I work hard and enjoy my work very much. I am retired US Army Special Operations Soldier and I now work as a private contractor for the AF doing most of the same as I did in the military. I love to travel and I have been to many places around the world. Thanks for reading my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideOpen country roads, out away from the cities, and along the beach.))

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Norel, and she stays mostly at my daughters
What breed is your dog?Norwegian Elkhound
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman that is ready for marriage and ready for me to always do my best to make happy each day. I want a woman that will give me love and accept my love for her.