New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

Male (52) looking for Female Leander, Texas, United States

I'm an introvert that comes out of his shell once I become comfortable with a person. I love the outdoors and love to camp, biking and water sports. I consider myself a one woman man so I'm looking for that special person that I can devote all my time and energy in building something special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I Have 3 dogs, 2 Black labs, Marley and Georgie and a rat Terrier named Penny
What breed is your dog?2 Labs and a rat terrier
How old is your dog?Marley is 9
Georgie is 1
Penny is 3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I also have to fish tanks
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyeach other lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRealtor/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showslol Believe it ore not I love to watch a show called going RV'ing
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI really like movies that depict real life experiences
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funIf it has to do with being outdoors I like it .. be it an amusement park, jet skiing, camping or just sitting by a camp fire
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo build my business to a point that I can retire and travel in my RV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am attracted to kindness and looks
On the first dateThe 1st "date" should be a meet. nothing extravagant, something simple like coffee. The 1st real "date" may be a eating date. If a young lady is comfortable enough to eat around me then that is a turn on for me

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamChicago Bears then the Dallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas