New here? Sign Up Have an account?

college student

Male (57) looking for Male Glendale, California, United States

I am a disabled college student who's working his Associate Science degree and also enjoys long walks on Calif. beaches with candle-light dinner and also holding hands with the right man. The next is that speak two language Spanish, English, American sign language.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hollywood Presbyterian Church Los Angeles, CA. no.

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areSuper Mario and others as well.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildSlender
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlecollege student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI love Lucy, Murder, she wrote. Law Order.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesRain man, Ghost, Bye Bye Bird, more.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsPlacido Domingo Opera singer Paul Potts. Andrea Bocelli and others
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, History, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksLaw Books, history and more.
Idea of fungoing on long walks on the beach in Calif. area. and also learning to classical music at home.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would like to white river rafting or ballroom dancing, taping dancing.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeThe goal to finish up my Associate of Science degree before June of 2019.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a male partner that share my life with and also search each other as a couple.
On the first dateI would like that he would pick me up go to a quite restaurant with each other as one.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking