New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is aimerose ,60 years old and weigh 100 lbs

Female (60) looking for Male Ringgold, Georgia, United States

Good ,honest and friendly and most of all I love my dogs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.Gerarld catholic church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?lexie venus,sj
What breed is your dog?ocean pearl Yorkie terrier,biewer Yorkie terrier
How old is your dog?2 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?bird
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysqueaky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onMobile
My favourite games arePuzzles, toon blast and jelly jam blast
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showshallmark, Britain got talent ,the voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviescomedy,action, fairy tales
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsno favorites they are all my favorites
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksany
Idea of funjoking with friends and some kinds of sports games
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifelive love and pray and be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloving ,caring a good hearted guy and very affectionate and understanding
On the first datejust be content of what he can afford and a good conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga