New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Ezio

Female (35) looking for Male Austell, Georgia, United States

Love MLB, NFL, video games and family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areAssassins Creed, MLB & Murdersoulsuspect
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParts Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy
Idea of funhanging out watching videos gamers
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Family

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto find someone who truly loves me and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys watching MLB, NFL and video games. Respects family values and comes from a good background has to be honest, hardworking and has goals /plans for the future.
On the first dateGo out for pizza and or a movie - something simple and fun so that we could talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamTampa Bay Bucs and The Philadelphia Phillies
Favorite college teamNone