New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The New Journey

Female (51) looking for Male Jamestown, Virginia, United States

This is Lan from China. I am well-educated and financially secure, engaged in foreign business trade with good English ability. For my job`s reason, I traveled a lot, having been to Europe and US many times. I like hiking, swimming, yoga, reading and cooking, leading a very healthy life. My only daughter is going to graduate from university and I can retire at any time I hope. Therefore, it is high time for me to change my single life style and to start a new journey. To me, the true should love, respect, share and shield each other. I hope I can be lucky enough to come across the special person in the ocean of people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemanager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Goal in lifeNothing happens if you do not have positive attitude to life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingVolleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga