New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi I am nelly but most people call me nellyvifvyou like me then pm me nelly hyam on fb

Take me as I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis csi
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNot sure
On the first dateDepends