New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hiya,looking to meet a nice female with similar interests,

Male (45) looking for Female inverness, United Kingdom

hiya,new to this sorta thing.i enjoy music,outdoor pursuits and good food and drink

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsnot big tv watcher
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviespythons life of brian and holy grail
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsled zep,hendrix,jj cale to name a few
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksundecided
Idea of funnights out,weekends in the countryside,being a little bit wicked
HobbiesReading, Music, Dining, Camping, Fishing


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryanything once


Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto relax and enjoy it a bit more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnertrust and honesty
On the first datenice meal,maybe watch a band after.